Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Stress Mastery Podcast: Living Right with Bill Cortright

Jan 14, 2022

In today’s book study, “The Book of Joy” by Dalai Lama and Archbishop Desmond Tutu are in the section Days 4 and 5-The Eight Pillars of Joy: “Acceptance: The Only Place Where Change Can Begin” This section continues the eight pillars of joy and the Dali Lama and Archbishop Tutu discuss Pillar #4 the last pillar of the Mind. This is a powerful section on acceptance and how this brings Joy to our lives regardless of the circumstances we are in. This section is Stress Mastery.


Join The Stress Mastery Community today for FREE! Click here to register HERE!

Love the show? Tweet me a shoutout at: @Billcortright

Want to sponsor episodes of The Stress Mastery Podcast? 

Email Bill at : 

Mentioned in this show:

Join the private Facebook Group: The Stress Mastery Podcast


Subscribe on iTunes

Subscribe to the The Stress Mastery Mailing List

Watch on Youtube

Instagram: @livingrightwithbillcortright

Facebook at Bill Cortright